ABH001 - Auvie Sinclair - “Float!”
ABH002 - Vibra - “Delirium”
ABH003 - Deadbrainz - “Tokyo”
ABH004 -

We want to gather and uplift the Portland producers (old heads and the up-and-coming) — that we have been connecting with through A Beat Happening events — to release project-based 30-minute EPs. We will encourage our artists to push themselves to create something they normally wouldn’t, to release the music they were holding on to because they felt as if the music just didn’t have a place in the world, and to collaborate with us to ensure that they do the best work that they can.

The EPs will be released through our Bandcamp with a limited cassette run of 25 tapes.

Note: We do not accept unsolicited material